Please Join Me in Welcoming Rave Reviews Book Club “Spotlight Author” Kathryn Chastain Treat to My Blog Today

Author P.S. Bartlett

cover1finalfront

What Your Dreams Are Saying

Excerpt from Chapter 45

I was rarely able to remember my dreams. But one night I had this strange dream that I had accepted a job with the city. When I arrived on my first day there was no one there. I sat and waited. Finally, people showed up with Christmas decorations. I noticed that there were no administrators. It was Columbus Day and the office was closed. I asked about the office being closed and was told  that administrators were off but everyone else had to be there. They were setting up for Christmas (a little strange since it was Columbus Day).

I was shown to my desk and went to put some things away. When I returned, my desk had been moved because they had to make arrangements for the Christmas decorations. My desk kept getting moved and everyone totally ignored me…

View original post 364 more words

Leave a Reply

