Book Release: Elemental Earth by Harmony Kent

Archer's Aim

3D-Book cover Elemental EarthToday is the fourth stop of the exciting blog tour week for the release of “Elemental Earth” by Harmony Kent. Take it away Harmony!

HARMONY KENT

On the first and second days of this blog tour, I shared my journey with you, and how I overcame trauma and life-changing injury to become the writer I am today.

On the third day of the tour, I showed some of my writing process, and how my first book ‘The Battle for Brisingamen’ was born.

In today’s post, I would like to continue the insight into my writing journey with an inside look at ‘The Glade’ and how I grew as a writer.

For links to my other blog stops, please check out my author page at 4Wills Author Page.

It took me eight months to write and publish ‘The Battle for Brisingamen’, and six months to write and publish ‘The Glade’…

View original post 1,123 more words

Leave a Reply

